Die Veepos Country Cottage Citrusdal Cederberg Western Cape South Africa
 
Die Veepos Country Cottage Citrusdal Cederberg Western Cape South Africa
Stonehaven Self-Catering Accommodation Citrusdal Cederberg Western Cape South Africa


TEL: +27 (0)22 921 3316

FAX: +27 (0)86 219 8051

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Petersfield • P.O. Box 36 •
CITRUSDAL • 7340 • SOUTH AFRICA

EMAIL:
info@petersfieldfarm.co.za

 
Send Email
 

map citrusdal cederberg

Click for a printable version

 
 

 CITRUSDAL, CLANWILLIAM AND CEDERBERG LINKS
Citrusdal Tourist Information www.citrusdal.info
    Listings on Accommodation, Activities, Places to see, Where to Eat and more! 
  Useful Links
Currency Converter
Clanwilliam Tourist Information www.clanwilliam.info
    Tourist Information on Clanwilliam and surrounds.
Cape Nature Conservation www.capenature.org.za
    Web site of Cape Nature Conservation with info on the Cederberg.  

 West Coast Tourism www.capewestcoast.org
    Website of the regional tourism body under which Clanwilliam falls.

citrusdal links Namakwa Region Tourism www.diamondcoast.co.za
    Info on Namaqualnd and West Coast.
citrusdal links Elandsberg Eco-Tourism www.africandawn.com
    Cederberg and Sandveld tours. Rooibos Tea farm tours and hiking trails.
citrusdal links Goede Hoop Citrus Ltd www.ghcitrus.com
    Website of the biggest single citrus packing facility in South Africa - in Citrusdal.
citrusdal linksTThe Baths www.thebaths.co.za
    Well-known Natural Hot Springs Resort near Citrusdal.
citrusdal links Alpha Excelsior Guest Farn & Country Winery www.alphaexcelsior.co.za
    Guest Farm and Country Winery 25 km from Clanwilliam in the Northern Cederberg.
citrusdal links Travellers Rest www.travellersrest.co.za
    Cottages, Farm Restaurant and Sevilla Rock Art Trail in the Northern Cederberg.
   WESTERN CAPE AND WINELANDS LINKS
citrusdal links Greenwood Guides to South Africa www.greenwoodguides.com
    Hand-picked accommodation guide. Look for Petersfield under the Citrusdal section!
citrusdal links Guide to Budget Getaways www.budget-getaways.com
    Excellent guide on selected getaways. Petersfield under the Citrusdal section!
citrusdal links Riebeek Valley Visitors Information www.riebeekvalley.info
    Information on Accommodation, activities, restaurants and more.
citrusdal links Sleep with Us www.sleepwithus.co.za
    Gay Accommodation in South Africa.
citrusdal links Still Pure Essential Oils www.stillpure.co.za
    Essential Oils produced and bottled in SA, based in Riebeek Kasteel .
 
Stonehaven Self-Catering Accommodation Citrusdal Cederberg Western Cape South Africa